Not everyone can enjoy the Olympic games on their computer!

I have been enjoying all the great video coverage of the Beijing Olympics Via my Computer (MacPro) provided by NBC. But as you may have already figured out, not everyone or should I say, not every computer can play back the videos.
Picture 2.png
I have an old 12″ PowerPC G4 that is not able to view the spectacular offerings from NBC. I am waiting to upgrade my laptop. I will be searching for alternative sites, so if anyone finds some great video online that doesn’t require any speaial specs, please let me(the world) know.

thanks!

Leave a comment

Filed under geek, interesting

Leave a Reply

