Will you be getting a NEW MacBook or MacBook pro?

2 Comments

Filed under Apple, geek, interesting

2 responses to “Will you be getting a NEW MacBook or MacBook pro?

  1. Muller

    Hey dude, nice website, maybe check mine out? We could link up and becoem friends?
    http://wirenews.wordpress.com/
    keep up the site man, the macbook pro is the best, with a nvidia graphics card means better performance and you can play games on it! Cool huh?

  2. Came across your poll on a link at the bottom of my blog on this issue. I was looking forward to the new MacBooks but couldn’t believe that Apple decided to put up their prices in Ireland/UK even though the poor dollar should have driven prices much lower. Also the lack of Firewire was a real disappointment.

    My advice for anyone is to have a look at eBay for a bargin. I just bought myself a fairly good second hand MacBook and saved myself over 800 euros! Mac Fanboys are flooding the market with MacBooks so they can purchase the new version thus reducing prices.

    I could have affored the new MacBook but whether I could or not, having the economy on the news 24/7 will not help Apple. The new MacBook is one Apple I did not Bite!

Leave a Reply

