Shop iTunes, buy from Amazon

Picture 1.png

I love iTunes but I HATE DRM. That’s why I have been getting all my my tunes from Amazon, not to mention it is cheaper!

So when I saw this handy little Script, I had to share it. It’s called Advantageous mp3. Here is the 411:

Download and install Advantageous mp3. It is free of charge.
Browse through the iTunes Store, just as usual. Or use iTunes Genius feature to find new music.

When you find something you want, click on Get MP3 from Amazon in the iTunes Script Menu.

Advantageous mp3 takes you to the artist’s or album’s Amazon MP3 site. You can buy the music DRM-free and in better quality.

Go get it HERE!

Leave a comment

Filed under cool stuff, Free, gadget, geek, interesting

Leave a Reply

