TrueType & PostScript – What’s the difference?

6BDF151A-8894-4E3B-8D5B-2D6B36913BC9.jpgThis morning I came across some VERY cool FREE fonts (from Fonthead), I had the choice to download TrueType or PostScript.

Now being a self proclaimed “geek” I was shocked that I really didn’t know the difference.

So I did what every geek does – I Googled (so you don’t have to) and found a great article on fontsite explaining the Differences.

Read all about it HERE

Leave a comment

Filed under cool stuff, daily news, geek, interesting, tip

Leave a Reply

